Chitrotsava saswatha vedika, Brahma

Chitrotsava saswatha vedika, Brahma

My articles about Sasvatha vedika for children festival in Hyderabad, arrangement to supply food to children, Upendra’s Brahma, Mamutty’s Silence movie
in Chitraprabha a Thursday Film suppliment of
Andhraprabha dt.14-11-13 issue.

About vskesavarao

I am a Telugu Journalist. I started career as a Journalist 1976 in Andhrapatrika Daily. I am one of the founder member in the Editorial Board of Andhra Bhoomi Illustrated Weekly after February 1977.Latter I worked in Venditera Film weekly. I joined in Chitrabhoomi Film Weekly during 1980 of Kakatiya Publications, Hyderabad. It's Publisher is Mr.D.Bheem Reddy. We brought Aadivaram a Socio Political weekly &and Mayuri Illustrated weekly from this Organisation. I worked for this organisation in Hyderabad &and Madras upto 1983. Later I Joined in EENADU daily and worked until April 1984. Then joined again in Chitrabhoomi. Afterwards ie., during 1986 I joined in Andhraprabha daily in Hyderabad. Madras edition started after a long time and I was sent to Madras., Hyderabad as my headquarters.I worked for Vijayachitra a Film Monthly & Film Tradeguide weekly in Madras until1994.Afterwards I came to Hyderabad and joined in Andhraprabha telugu Daily. Now I am Editor in Charge for Chitraprabha a Thursday Film suppliment of Andhraprabha Daily from 2007.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment